Super Kid Sais

May 28, 2009

Super Kid Sais on iLike.com

Super Kid Sais is the name, which I use as music composer. I wanted to have a catchy name  as a musician; and I like super hero stuffs, as well as kid stuffs, so chose Super Kid Sais. Also, it’s SKS, standing for Super Kid Sais as well as my official full name Shishir Kumar Singh.

Music is my real passion and I see music as my 1st choice for professional career. New Age, Western Classical, Smooth Jazz, Lounge and Soft Pop are in my good list. I like music of all type though, depending on the individual track, but Rock, Hip Hop, Metal are in my bad list.

As a composer I want to make music of  every genre. And some of self made genres too.

Yanni, A R Rahman, James Horner, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, Lucky Ali etc are my most favourites in music. And many New Age, Smooth Jazz, Lounge musicians whom I listen on www.sky.fm also.

If  you have any spare time, please have a try on my music tracks:

http://ilike.com/artist/Super+Kid+Sais

I’m still waiting to getting a good chance to join music school in Europe or Americas. And to lost totally in world of music. :)

3 Responses to “Super Kid Sais”

  1. Susan Says:

    Writing is a form of expression. Rather it be music or such. I am glad u want to share yourself with the world, Sais.

    Every word that you have ever written to me,since I have known you. Has meant so so very much to me.

    I am absolutely sure, everything that you say will have an impact on everyone. If they just stop and listen to you.

    Love you, with all my heart.
    Mom

  2. phebek108 Says:

    Hi, Sais or I should say, Super Kid Sais~

    If your wish is to be “lost totally in world of music,” then I think you have found your career & life path. I certainly hope you get into the music school of your choosing! Good luck!

    Phebe,
    on Facebook,
    living in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

  3. Sais Says:

    Thank you people very much. Every word counts for rookie like me. :)


Leave a Reply

