I am Back

May 28, 2009

An year ago, I stopped blogging because I felt it was distracting me. It was distracting for sure. An artist like person shouldn’t be much politically active and most of my post had touch of politics and current issues. :P

Well, I can’t keep my mouth shut and I’m going to write senseless things again. I have no much time these days though, since it’s future making time for me and time to earn some money to live. But I love to express myself, so I love to write. :)

I’m not  a mean boy always. I cant write good and useful articles too, so keep visiting my blog. :)

I used to be on Google’s Blogger, but I feel now that WordPress is better for my needs, So I am here now.

One Response to “I am Back”

  1. Cey Says:

    welcome back :)

    good luck on you blogging..
    its always good to express your self in something. as you do in music, and graphic designing. so write your heart out :P

    best of luck,
    Cey


Leave a Reply

